My Drumkit

Yes, i’ve been playing Ludwig drums for more than 7 years now. I absolutely love my drumset.

I have a Ringo Starr re-issue drumkit….

image-1

 

 

 

 

 

 

BUT, after 7 years of playing the same drumkit, i came up with the idea of getting rid of the wrap that’s around it.

Why? Simple. After all those years of loading and unloading my drumset, the wrap was a little bit damaged, it came a bit loose, and i love the characteristics of just plain wood…. so….. here it is, i think my drumkit looks (and sounds) great like this ! Cheers !

imageimage-4image-2

 

 

 

 

image-5

image-3

2 thoughts on “My Drumkit

  1. niko says:

    is niiiice

  2. tedgiffin says:

    What a beautiful set!!!

Leave a Reply

